Source: World Rugby

Sevens stars set to shine over Matariki weekend

The world’s leading sevens teams descend on Pukukohe this weekend for the Oceania Sevens in their last international tournament before July’s Commonwealth Games. For All Blacks Sevens and Black Ferns Sevens players it will be a chance to test themselves against the best opposition from Fiji, Australia and Tonga, just days before the Commonwealth Games

Continue Reading →

World Rugby calls on fans to join rugby’s biggest family reunion

World Rugby launches ‘Family Reunion’ campaign for Rugby World Cup 2021 Campaign encourages New Zealanders and fans from around the world to join rugby’s biggest reunion following the pandemic Campaign launches ahead of tickets to pinnacle tournament going on general sale 30 June, available here Star-studded campaign film features Ruby Tui, Fiao’o Fa’amausili, Caleb Clarke, Ross

Continue Reading →

Source: Getty Images

England announce squad for LV= Insurance Test

England Women have announced a 13-strong squad for the LV= Insurance Test against South Africa. The Test match forms the first part of the multi-format series, with four points available for the game and two points available for each white-ball game. The squad features five potential Test debutants, with Emily Arlott, Lauren Bell, Alice Davidson-Richards,

Continue Reading →