Source: Robbie Stephenson/JMP

Sharks visit Twyford Avenue

  • +1

Wasps return to Premier 15s action with attention turning to DMP Sharks this Saturday at Twyford Avenue.

Head Coach LJ Lewis names her squad to take on DMP Sharks at Twyford Avenue in Round Twelve in the Allianz Premier 15s

The front row is comprised of Stevie Farrow, Alana Bainbridge and Andrea Stock. The row is made up of Hazel Ellender and Fiona Cooper and in the back row Emily Tuck is joined by Sydney Mead and Helene Caux at Number 8.

The Backs are made up of a half-back pairing of Tess Braunerove and Hannah Edwards
 who look to continue from recent performances. Centres see Ellie Lennon pair up with Molly Saunders in midfield. The back three sees Makeda Lewis on the left wing with Tilly Vaughan-Fowler taking her place on the right wing on debut. Liz Musgrove is at full-back.

Tickets can be found here –

Kick Off is 13:30 on Saturday 25th February 2023, we look forward to welcoming everyone to Twyford Avenue for Round 12 in the Allianz Premier 15s.

Team Line Up

1 Stevie Farrow
2 Alana Bainbridge
3 Andrea Stock
4 Hazel Ellender
5 Fiona Cooper
Emily Tuck
7 Sydney Mead
8 Helene Caux

9 Tess Braunerova
10 Hannah Edwards
11 Makeda Lewis
12 Ellie Lennon
13 Molly Saunders
14 Tilly Vaughan-Fowler
15 Liz Musgrove

16 Claire Stevens
17 Caitlin Simpson
18 Caitlin Clark
19 Hetta Friend
20 Polly Roberts
21 Rebecca Ball
22. Jemma-Jo Linkins
23 Kirsty Hillier

With thanks to Wasps