SSE Women’s FA Cup Fourth Round

  • +1

With FA WSL sides entering the competition, holders Manchester City have been drawn away to Brighton in the fourth round of the SSE Women’s FA Cup, following the draw on Monday afternoon.

Sixteen ties were pulled out of the bag by two pupils at Cedar Mount Academy in Gorton.

There are eight all-FA WSL ties, with 14-time winners Arsenal pitched away at Yeovil Town, while six-time winners Doncaster Rovers Belles will travel to Tottenham Hotspur.

One third round tie still needs to be settled as Derby County’s fixture against Brighouse Town was called off at the weekend. The winners will visit 2009 Finalists Sunderland.The fourth round ties will take place on Sunday 4 February and each winning club will receive £2,000 from The FA prize fund.

Tickets for this season’s Final, which will take place at Wembley, are on sale now, priced at just £15 for adults while children go FREE.

Fourth Round draw:

1   Durham v Sheffield FC
2   Aston Villa v Middlesbrough
3   Sunderland v Derby County or Brighouse Town
4   Keynsham Town v Lewes
5   Tottenham Hotspur v Doncaster Rovers Belles
6   Liverpool v Watford
7   Cardiff City v Oxford United
8   The New Saints v Chichester City
9   Millwall v Coventry United
10  Reading v Birmingham City
11  Plymouth Argyle v Leicester City
12  Brighton & Hove Albion v Manchester City
13  Blackburn Rovers v Charlton Athletic
14  Yeovil Town v Arsenal
15  London Bees v Chelsea
16  Everton v Bristol City

Report courtesy of the FA