Source: Pitch

SSE Women’s FA Cup First Round Proper Fixtures

  • +1

This season 276 teams from across the country entered the SSE Women’s FA Cup  competition which began on Sunday 3 September.  Approximately 4,000 players are likely to take part in the competition in the 2017/18 season.

The 20 Fa Women’s Super League sides enter the competition in the fourth round (Sunday 4 February 2018).

Last year for the third consecutive year the final was held at Wembley Stadium in front of a record 35,271 fans, this year promises to be even bigger.

Meanwhile a TV audience of 1.2 million tuned in to watch the 2017 SSE Women’s FA Cup Final on the BBC.

This weekend the road to Wembley continues as 48 teams take part in the First Round Proper.

The SSE Women’s FA Cup Final will take place at Wembley Stadium connected by EE on Saturday 5 May, 2018. Kids go free and tickets available on

First Round Proper Fixtures – Sunday 12 November 2017   

Kick off

12:30     Hull City LFC                                      VS           Steel City Wanderers LFC at Hull University

13:00     Liverpool Marshalls Feds LFC        VS           Bolton Wanderers LFC    at IM Marsh Playing Fields

13:00     Norton & Stockton Ancients         VS           Chorley LFC at Norton & Stockton Ancients FC

13:00     Farsley Celtic Ladies                        VS           West Didsbury & Chorlton Women at Farsley Celtic FC

13:00     Brighouse Town LFC                       VS           Chester-Le-Street Town LFC at Brighouse Town AFC

13:00     Redditch United Ladies                  VS           Loughborough Foxes Women at Redditch United FC

13:00     Cambridge United Women            VS           Long Eaton United LFC at Mildenhall Town FC

13:00     Enfield Town LFC                             VS           Wymondham Town LFC at Enfield Town FC

13:00     Stevenage LFC                                  VS           Acle United LFC at Hertford Town FC

13:00     Ashford Town (Middx) LFC            VS           Milton Keynes Dons LFC  at Ashford Town (Middx) FC

13:00     Chesham United LFC                      VS           New London Lionesses LFC at Chesham United FC

13:00     Plymouth Argyle LFC                       VS           Basingstoke Town LFC at Elburton Villa FC

14:00     Alnwick Town Juniors LFC              VS           Burnley Ladies    at Alnwick Town FC

14:00     Newcastle United WFC                  VS           Sheffield United LFC at Newcastle University

14:00     Bedworth United LFC                     VS           The New Saints LFCat Bedworth United FC

14:00     Nettleham LFC_                               VS           Loughborough Students WFC at Nettleham FC

14:00     Sporting Khalsa Women                 VS           Eastwood Ladies CFC at University of Wolverhampton

14:00     Harlow Town Ladies                       VS           Royston Town LFC at Harlow Town FC

14:00     Ipswich Town LFC                            VS           Leyton Orient WFC at Felixstowe & Walton United FC

14:00     AFC Wimbledon Ladies                   VS           Godalming Town Ladies at Sutton United FC

14:00     AFC Dunstable Ladies                     VS           Luton Town LFC at AFC Dunstable

14:00     Larkhall Athletic LFC                       VS           Southampton Women’s at Larkhall Athletic FC

14:00     Buckland Athletic LFC                     VS           Brislington LFC   at Buckland Athletic FC

14:00     Southampton Sts Girls & Ladies    VS           Keynsham Town LFC at Sholing FC