ICC Teams of the Year

As part of the 2021 edition of the ICC Awards, The International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the ICC Teams of the Year across men’s and women’s international cricket across their channels today.  The ICC Women’s T20I Team of 2021 (in batting order) features openers Smriti Mandhana (IND) and Tammy Beaumont (ENG) followed by Danny Wyatt (ENG), Gaby Lewis

Continue Reading →