Source: ECB

Recognition for England’s cricketers in New Year’s Honours List

ECB Chairman Colin Graves has hailed the achievements of the England’s women’s team after their triumphant World Cup campaign won national recognition in today’s New Year’s Honours List. Captain Heather Knight and Head Coach Mark Robinson received OBEs while Player of the Tournament Tammy Beaumont and Anya Shrubsole, Player of the Match in the Lord’s

Continue Reading →