Source: Getty Images

Loughborough Lightning sign T20 stars Perry, Devine & van Nierkerk

Loughborough Lightning has announced that Ellyse Perry (pictured above), Sophie Devine and Dane van Nierkerk will play for the team in 2016. Australian Ellyse Perry and South African Dane van Nierkerk are currently ranked one and two respectively in the ICC T20 all-rounder player rankings, whilst New Zealand’s Sophie Devine had an equally strong ICC Women’s

Continue Reading →