Source: Getty Images for ECB

ICC Awards

The annual ICC Awards is an opportunity to celebrate the games heroes.  The awards have honoured some of the biggest names in men’s and women’s international cricket. This year the ICC LG People’s Choice Award was won by Bhuvneshwar Kumar.  He becomes the fourth cricketer to win this award after Sachin Tendulkar (first ever recipient)

Continue Reading →