Source: Team GB

Five short track speed skaters selected for PyeongChang 2018

The British Olympic Association (BOA) has today announced the five short track speed skating athletes selected to represent Team GB at the PyeongChang 2018 Olympic Winter Games. Elise Christie (500m, 1000m, 1500m), Charlotte Gilmartin (500m, 1000m, 1500m), Kathryn Thomson (500m, 1000m, 1500m), Farrell Treacy (1000m) and Joshua Cheetham (1000m) take Team GB’s total to 17

Continue Reading →