Source: Dave Vokes

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2023 – Remaining matches, Play-off & Final [3 of 3]

  • +1

Women’s ‘Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy’ 2023 (for 50 overs) Group stage matches, Play-off & Final  [3 of 3]

Match results by venue from remaining matches played between September 5th – 24th;

*Arundel, at the Castle Cricket Ground (Arundel Castle, Sussex)

*Beckenham, at The County Ground (Kent CCC)

*Birmingham (West) at Edgbaston Stadium

*Chelmsford, at The Cloud County Ground (Essex)

*Chester-le-Street, The Seat Unique Riverside (Co. Durham)

*Gosforth, at Roseworth Terrace (South Northumberland CC)

*Guildford, at Woodbridge Road (Surrey)

*Loughborough, Haslegrave Ground (Rutland Way)

*Manchester, at Emirates Old Trafford

*Northampton, at The County Ground (Wantage Road)

*Radlett Cricket Club at Cobden Hill (Herts)

*Sale Cricket Club at Rookwood (Lancs)

*Southampton (East) at the Ageas Bowl

*Taunton, at The Cooper Associates County Ground (Somerset)


*58 matches. *First five rounds played between 22nd April-2nd May; *Second five rounds played between 2nd-22nd July; *Four rounds played between 2nd – 16th September; Finals 21st & 24th September.

*Southern Vipers are now the defending champions (2023); 3rd trophy win (Vipers also won trophies in 2020 & 2021); Previously, Northern Diamonds won (2022);

*Trophy named in honour of The Baroness Heyhoe Flint OBE (1939-2017) who skippered  England’s Women between 1966 and 1978.

Tags: cricketRachael Heyhoe Flint trophy 2023