Source: Robbie Stephenson/JMP

Series Game 2 – DMP Sharks

  • +1

Wasps make the return trip to Darlington for the second leg of the two-game series this Sunday at the Darlington Arena.

Oli Bishop names his squad to take on DMP Sharks at the Darlington Arena in the Series

The front row comprises Liz Crake, Alana Bainbridge and Katie Dougan. The row comprises Shya Pinnock and Andrea Stock; in the back row, Fiona Cooper is joined by Helene Caux and Cris Blanco at Number 8.

The Backs comprise a half-back pairing of Polly Roberts and Hannah Edwards
 who look to continue from recent performances. Centres see Tilly Vaughan-Fowler pair up with Sydney Mead in midfield. The back three sees Makeda Lewis on the left wing with Suzie Flowers taking her place on the right wing. Molly Saunders is at full-back.

Tickets – Free Entry

Kick Off is 15:00 on Sunday 30th April 2023, we look forward to welcoming those making the journey up to the Darlington Arena for the return leg of the Series

Team Line Up

1 Liz Crake ©
2 Alana Bainbridge
3 Katie Dougan
4 Shya Pinnock
5 Andrea Stock
Fiona Cooper
7 Helene Caux
8 Cris Blanco

9 Polly Roberts
10 Hannah Edwards
11 Makeda Lewis
12 Tilly Vaughan-Fowler
13 Sydney Mead
14 Suzie Flowers
15 Molly Saunders

16 Caitlin Simpson
17 Daniker Wilmore
18 Caitlin Clark
19 Nicola Beet
20 Izzy Jaques
21 Laura McGee