Source: The FA

Fifa Women’s World Cup fixtures and results

  • +1

The Fifa Women’s World Cup kicked off tonight in Paris in front of a crowd in excess of 45,000.  France really took the game to South Korea with an authoritive performance and 4 superb goals.

The Lionesses are in Group D along with Scotland – here are all the Group placings followed by all the fixtures for the Group stages of the Fifa Women’s World Cup France 2019.

Group A: France, Korea, Norway and Nigeria

Group B: Germany, China PR, Spain and South Africa

Group C: Australia, Italy, Brazil and Jamaica

Group D: England, Scotland, Argentina and Japan

Group E: Canada, Cameroon, New Zealand and Netherlands

Group F: Chile, Sweden, USA, Thailand

Group Fixtures:

Friday 7 June – 21:00 Group A – France 4-0 Korea Republic

Saturday 8 June 15:00 – Group B – Germany 1-0 China PR

Saturday 08 June – 18:00 Group B – Spain 3-1 South Africa

Saturday 08 June – 21:00 Group A – Norway 3-0 Nigeria

Sunday 09 June – 13:00  Group C – Australia 1-2 Italy

Sunday 09 June – 15:30 Group C – Brazil 3-0 Jamaica

Sunday 09 June – 18:00 Group D – England 2-1 Scotland

Monday 10 June – 18:00 Group D – Argentina 0-0 Japan

Monday 10 June – 21:00 Group E – Canada 1-0 Cameroon

Tuesday 11 June – 15:00 Group E – New Zealand 0-1 Netherlands

Tuesday 11 June – 18:00 Group F – Chile 0-2 Sweden

Tuesday 11 June – 21:00 Group F – USA 13-0 Thailand

Wednesday 12 June – 15:00 Group A – Nigeria 2-0 Korea Republic

Wednesday 12 June – 18:00 Group B – Germany 1-0 Spain

Wednesday 12 June – 21:00 Group A – France 2-1 Norway

Thursday 13 June – 18:00 Group C – Australia 3-2 Brazil

Thursday 13 June – 21:00 Group B – South Africa 0-1 China PR

Friday 14 June – 15:00 Group D – Japan 2-1 Scotland

Friday 14 June – 18:00 Group C – Jamaica 0-5 Italy

Friday 14 June – 21:00 Group D – England 1-0 Argentina

Saturday 15 June – 15:00 Group E – Netherlands 3-1 Cameroon

Saturday 15 Jun – 21:00 Group E – Canada 2-0 New Zealand

Sunday 16 June – 15:00 Group F – Sweden v Thailand

Sunday 16 June – 18:00 Group F – USA v Chile

Monday 17 June – 18:00 Group B – China PR v Spain

Monday 17 June – 18:00 Group B – South Africa v Germany

Monday 17 June – 21:00 Group A – Nigeria v France

Monday 17 June – 21:00 Group A – Korea Republic v Norway

Tuesday 18 June – 21:00 Group C – Jamaica v Australia

Tuesday 18 June – 21:00 Group C – Italy v BrazilWednesday 19 June – 21:00 Group D – Japan v England

Wednesday 19 June – 21:00 Group D – Scotland v Argentina

Thursday 20 June – 18:00 Group E – Cameroon v New Zealand

Thursday 20 Jun 2019 – 18:00 Group E – Netherlands v Canada

Thursday 20 Jun 2019 – 21:00 Group F – Sweden v USA

Thursday 20 Jun 2019 – 21:00 Group F – Thailand v Chile

All times are UK.

Results will be updated as soon as possible.

 

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *