Source: MUFC

Manchester United and Tottenham women’s teams promoted to WSL

  • +1

The FA has confirmed that club licences for The FA Women’s Super League have been awarded to both Manchester United and Tottenham Hotspur for next season after finishing 1st and 2nd in the Women’s Championship respectively.

In addition both Blackburn Rovers and Coventry United have been awarded club licenses for The FA Women’s Championship for next season.

Courtesy of The FA