Source: The FA

Third Round SSE Women’s FA Cup draw

  • +1

The draw for the Third Round of this season’s SSE Women’s FA Cup has been made.  

The 10 ties are due to be played on Sunday 6 January with each winning club receiving £1,000 from The FA prize fund.

Third round draw:

1 Cardiff City v Bolton Wanderers or West Bromwich Albion
2 Derby County v Stoke City
3 Huddersfield Town v Leeds United
4 Middlesbrough v Watford or Buckland Athletic
5 Billericay Town v Loughborough Foxes
6 Hull City v AFC Wimbledon
7 Coventry United v Crawley Wasps or Chichester City
8 Nottingham Forest v MK Dons
9 Oxford United v Blackburn Rovers
10 Keynsham Town v Fylde

Clubs from the FA Women’s Super League and FA Women’s Championship enter the competition at the fourth round stage.

Tickets for this season’s Final, which will take place on Saturday 4 May 2019, are already on sale priced £15 for adults while kids go free:

Courtesy of The FA