Source: Loughborough Lightning

Kia Super League 2018 Fixtures and Results

  • +1

Here are the Kia Super League 2018 Fixtures and Results

Sunday 22 July 2018

Surrey Stars v Southern Vipers –  Vipers win by. 7 wickets

Lancashire Thunder v Loughborough Lightning – Lightning win by 6 wickets

Western Storm v Yorkshire Diamonds – Storm win by 7 wickets

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Southern Vipers v Loughborough Lightning – Lightning win by 6 wickets

Thursday 26 July 2018

Western Storm v Surrey Stars – Stars win by 7 wickets

Friday 27 July 2018

Yorkshire Diamonds v Lancashire Thunder – Thunder win by 33 runs

Sunday 29th July

Western Storm v Loughborough Lightning – Storm win by 18 runs

Lancashire Thunder v Southern Vipers – Thunder win by 4 runs

Surrey Stars v Yorkshire Diamonds – Match abandoned

Tuesday 31st July

Southern Vipers v Western Storm – Storm win by 9 wickets

Surrey Stars v Lancashire Thunder – Thunder win by 5 wickets

Loughborough Lightning v Yorkshire Diamonds – Lightning win by 41 runs

Thursday 2nd August

Yorkshire Diamonds v Southern Vipers – Diamonds win by 12 runs

Loughborough Lighting v Surrey Stars – Lightning win by 9 wickets

Friday 3rd August 2018

Lancashire Thunder v Western Storm – Storm win by 7 wickets

Saturday 4th August

Loughborough Lightning v Southern Vipers – Lightning win by 3 wickets

Sunday 5th August

Yorkshire Diamonds v Western Storm – Storm win by 7 wickets

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Lancashire Thunder v Surrey. Stars – Stars win by 33 runs

Wednesday 8th August 2018

Southern Vipers v Yorkshire Diamonds – Vipers win by 16 runs

Thursday 9th August 2018

Surrey Stars v Loughborough Lightning

Western Storm v Lancashire Thunder

Saturday 11 August 2018

Loughborough Lightning v Lancashire Thunder

Western Storm v Southern Vipers

Sunday 12th August 2018

Yorkshire Diamonds v Surrey Stars

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Southern Vipers v Surrey Stars

Lancashire Thunder v Yorkshire Diamonds

Wednesday 15th August 2018

Loughborough Lightning v Western Storm

Saturday 18th August 2018

Southern Vipers v Lancashire Thunder

Yorkshire Diamonds v Loughborough Lightning

Surrey Stars v Western Storm

Monday 27th August 2018

SEMI FINAL 2ND V 3RD – 12.00 – HOVE

FINAL – WINNER OF SEMI FINAL V 1ST PLACED TEAM – 15.00 – HOVE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *