Source: Women's 6 Nations

2018 Women’s 6 Nations fixtures and results

  • +1

Wins for England, Wales and France on the opening weekend of the Women’s 6 Nations.  All scores listed below:

Round 1

Friday 2 February 2018   

18:00     Wales                     18 – 17           Scotland Women

Saturday 3 February 2018       

21:00     France Women    24 – 0           Ireland Women

Sunday 4 February 2018       

18:30     Italy Women         7 – 42           England Women

Round 2

Saturday 10 February 2018        

12:15     England Women  52 –  0        Wales Women

19:05     Scotland Women  3 – 26        France Women

Sunday 11 February 2018        

13:00     Ireland Women    21 – 8         Italy Women

Round 3

Friday 23 February 2018

19:05     Scotland Women  v          England Women               Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow

Saturday 24 February 2018      

21:00     France Women      v         Italy Women                      Stade Furiani

Sunday 25 February 2018 

15:00     Ireland Women      v         Wales Women                  Donnybrook, Dublin

Round 4

Saturday 10 March 2018    

21:00     France Women    v          England Women               Stade des Alpes, Grenoble

Sunday 11 March 2018       

11:45     Wales Women       v            Italy Women                      Principality Stadium

13:00     Ireland Women     v          Scotland Women              Donnybrook, Dublin

Round 5

Friday 16 March 2018

17:30     England Women  v           Ireland Women                 Ricoh Arena

18:00     Wales Women     v           France Women                 Parc Eirias, Colwyn Bay

Sunday 18 March 2018

15:00     Italy Women         v           Scotland Women              Stadio Plebiscito

Times shown are UK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *