Source: Sarah James Photography

SSE Women’s FA Cup Third Round Qualifying Draw

  • +1

The draw for the SSE Women’s FA Cup Third Round Qualifying was made yesterday and a total of 48 ties will take place at this stage of the competition, held on Sunday 8 October, with winners progressing to the First Round proper.

This season’s SSE Women’s FA Cup Final will take place at Wembley Stadium on Saturday 5 May, tickets are available to purchase from

Here are the the fixtures for the Third  Round Qualifying:

1    Alnwick Town Juniors v Rotherham United
2   Farsley Celtic v Hartlepool United
3   Burnley v Wigan Athletic
4   West Didsbury & Chorlton v MSB Woolton
5   Brighouse Town v Wakefield
6   Altofts v Chorley
7   Chester-Le-Street Town v Barnsley
8   Crewe Alexandra v Hull City
9   South Shields v Norton & Stockton Ancients
10 CMB v Bolton Wanderers
11  Liverpool Marshalls Feds v Mossley Hill
12  Steel City Wanderers v Morecambe
13  Sheffield United v Leeds United
14  Newcastle United v Carlisle United
15  Redditch United v Solihull Moors
16  Sporting Khalsa v Lye Town
17  The New Saints v Shrewsbury Town
18  Eastwood v Coventry Sphinx
19  Long Eaton United v Leicester City Ladies
20 Bedworth United v Birmingham & West Midlands
21  Radcliffe Olympic v Loughborough Foxes
22  Loughborough Students v Brereton Town
23  Burton Albion v Nettleham
24  Milton Keynes Dons v Actonians
25  Cambridge City v Ipswich Town
26  Maidenhead United v Luton Town
27  Cambridge United v Norwich City
28  Peterborough Northern Star v Acle United
29  Harlow Town v Denham United
30  Wymondham Town v Newmarket Town
31  Enfield Town v AFC Sudbury
32  Godalming Town v Haringey Borough
33  Ashford Town (Middx) v London Kent Football United
34  AFC Dunstable v Eastbourne Town
35  New London Lionesses v Parkwood Rangers
36  Leyton Orient v Billericay Town
37  Hassocks v Stevenage
38  Bedford v Royston Town
39  Chesham United v Whyteleafe
40  AFC Wimbledon v Woodley United or Alton
41  Cheltenham Town v Southampton Saints
42  FC Chippenham v Basingstoke Town
43  Poole Town v Plymouth Argyle
44  St Nicholas v Keynsham Town
45 New Milton Town v Buckland Athletic
46  Winchester City Flyers v Southampton
47  Forest Green Rovers v Larkhall Athletic
48  Brislington v Torquay United