Source: Boldon

The SSE Women’s FA Cup – 2nd Round Qualifying – 20 September

  • +1

The SSE Women’s FA Cup – Second Round Qualifying – ties to be played on Sunday 20 September 2015 – KO 2pm

1 Ashington Woodhorn Lane or Seaton v Middlesbrough Lionesses or Redcar Town

2 Whitley Bay Women v York City or Cramlington United or Rutherford AFC Ladies

3 Boldon v Prudhoe Town

4 Birtley Town or Lowick United v RACA Tynedale

5 Winterton Rangers v Bradford Park Avenue or Wetherby Athletic

6 Sheffield United Community v Handsworth or Harrogate Railway

7 Oughtibridge War Memorial v Sheffield Wednesday or Farsley Celtic

8 Brighouse Town or Ossett Albion v Wakefield FC Ladies or Brighouse Athletic

9 North Ferriby United v Westella & Willerby

10 Woolton or Blackpool FC Ladies v Workington Reds or Mersey Girls

11 Penrith AFC Ladies v Carlisle United or Burnley FC Ladies or Middleton Athletic

12 AFC Urmston Meadowside v CMB or Merseyrail Bootle or Accrington Girls & Ladies

13 Curzon Ashton or Chorltonians v City Of Manchester or Blackburn Community Sports Club

14 Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic or Chester City or Crewe Alexandra

15 Teversal or AFC Leicester Ladies v Nettleham or Desford

16 Oadby & Wigston v Rise Park or Mansfield Hosiery Mills or Long Eaton United

17 Ruddington Village or Sleaford Town v Arnold Town or Dronfield Town

18 Lye Town or Leek Town v Coleshill Town or Bradwell Bells

19 Coventry Ladies Development v Bedworth United

20 Stockingford AA Pavilion v Coundon Court or Shrewsbury Town

21 Wyrley v Stone Dominoes or Malvern Town

22 Crusaders or Burton Albion v Leek CSOB or Stourbridge FC Ladies

23 Knowle or The New Saints v Bilbrook or Rubery

24 Riverside v Daventry Town or Fulbourn Institute Bluebirds

25 Kettering Town v Sandy or Rothwell Corinthians

26 Huntingdon Town or Acle United v Newmarket Town

27 Northampton Town or Milton v Great Shelford or March Town United

28 Moulton or Netherton United v Wymondham Town or Roade

29 Colchester Town v Silver End United

30 Sawbridgeworth Town v West Billericay or AFC Sudbury

31 Brandon Town or Bury Town v Brentwood Town or Great Wakering Rovers

32 AFC Dunstable or Leyton Orient v Hoddesdon Owls or Stevenage

33 Hemel Hempstead Town v Garston or Colney Heath

34 Sherrardswood or Royston Town v Haringey Borough or Leverstock Green

35 Oxford City or Barnton United v Hampton & Richmond Borough or Bracknell Town

36 Wargrave or Headington v Marlow or Ascot United

37 Wealdstone or Banbury United v Newbury

38 Woodley United or Brentford v Queens Park Rangers Girls

39 Ashford Girls or Hassocks v London Corinthians or Parkwood Rangers

40 Fulham Foundation v Carshalton Athletic or Barming

41 Herne Bay or Burgess Hill Town v Aylesford or Eastbourne

42 Dartford Royals v Rottingdean Village or Crawley Wasps

43 Cowfold or Bexhill United v Surrey Eagles

44 AFC Wimbledon v Abbey Rangers or Worthing Town or Regents Park Rangers

45 Margate or Long Lane v Eastbourne Town

46 Frome Town v AEK Boco

47 Ilminster Town or Bristol Ladies Union v Middlezoy Rovers

48 New Forest v Poole Town

49 Royal Wootton Bassett Town v Cheltenham Civil Service or Basingstoke Town or Downend Flyers

50 Southampton Women v Wimborne Town or Pen Mill or Winchester City Flyers

51 Team Solent v Fleet Town

52 Torquay United or Brislington v Keynsham Town Development

Photo above Boldon LFC