Chapman names 17-player team for 2nd France International

  • +1

England Women’s Rugby League coach Chris Chapman has named his 17-player team for their second international against France in Biganos, Saturday June 20 (6.30pm). The team won the first of two tests against their French counterparts, on Wednesday 17 June, by 24-4 and will be hoping for more success tonight.

England Women:

Charlotte Booth (Bradford Thunderbirds)

Samantha Simpson (Thatto Heath)

Tara Jones (Thatto Heath)

Jodie Cunningham (Thatto Heath)

Kayleigh Bulman (Featherstone Rovers)

Faye Gaskin (Thatto Heath)

Amy Robinson (Armed Forces)

Andrea Dobson (C) (Featherstone Rovers)

Lois Forsell (Bradford Thunderbirds)

Sarah Fletcher (Normington)

Carrie Roberts (Armed Forces)

Stacey White (Normanton)

Emily Rudge (Featherstone Rovers)

Danielle Bound (Thatto Heath)

Danika Priim (Stanningley)

Jenny Welsby (Thatto Heath)

Amy Hardcastle (Bradford Thunderbirds)