Source: World Rugby/Fotojump

Rugby Sevens Canada 18th and 19th April

  • +1

The Fixtures have now been announced by World Rugby for the next round of the Women’s Sevens due to take place in Canada on 18th  and 19th April.

The pools are:

Pool A Pool B Pool C
New Zealand Australia Canada
England France USA
Fiji Brazil Russia
Spain China South Africa


Fixtures for the first day of the Canada Sevens – 18th April 2015

Time Fixture
11.00 France v China
11.22 Australia v Brazil
11.44 England v Spain
12.06 New Zealand v Fiji
12.28 USA v South Africa
12.50 Canada v Russia
14.00 France v Brazil
14.22 Australia v China
14.44 England v Fiji
15.06 New Zealand v Spain
15.28 USA v Russia
15.50 Canada v South Africa
17.00 Brazil v China
17.22 Australia v France
17.44 Fiji v Spain
18.06 New Zealand v England
18.28 Russia v South Africa
18.50 Canada v USA